• Through partnerships and leadership we are committed to building a community with the highest possible quality of life.
  • Our mission is to provide high-quality support to the business community to foster a prosperous and sustainable economy that enhances quality of life.

Contact Us

The Corporation of the Town of Halton Hills

haltonhills.ca

1 Halton Hills Drive
Halton Hills, Ontario
L7G 5G2

Halton Hills Civic Centre Map

Town Hall Office Hours: 

Monday - Friday 
8:30am - 4:30pm EST/UTI-5
905-873-2600

TTY Telephone 905-873-0644
Toll Free: 1-877-712-2205 (within Ontario)
General Fax: 905-873-2347

 

Meet the Economic Development, Innovation and Culture Team:

Damian_web.jpg

Damian Szybalski

Director, Economic Development, Innovation and Culture

damianS@haltonhills.ca 

905-873-2600 x 2289

Erin_web.jpg

Erin Kaiser

Senior Economic Development Officer,
Business Retention and Expansion

ekaiser@haltonhills.ca  

905-873-2600 x 2127      

Graham_web.jpg

Graham Lowe

Senior Economic Development Officer,
Business Attraction

glowe@haltonhills.ca

905-873-2600 x 2353

Tony_web.jpg

Tony Boutassis

Expeditor & Business Development Portfolio Manager

tonyb@haltonhills.ca

905-873-2600 x 2353

 

Catherine-McLeod_for-BTT.jpg

Catherine McLeod

Senior Arts & Culture Specialist

culture@haltonhills.ca

905-873-2600 x 2543

 

 

Allison_web.jpg

Allison Graham

Economic Development and Tourism Officer

tourism@haltonhills.ca

905-873-2600 x 2355

 

Stay Connected with Halton Hills E-Newsletters!

Invest Halton Hills is a bi-monthly economic development e-newsletter with business-focused content, initiatives and programs.  It highlights how Halton Hills is a global, innovative and distinct community that is a prime destination for investment.

Enjoy reading our most current Economic Development e-newsletter.

To subscribe to Invest Halton Hills, The Current and other Town newsletters, click here to learn more and sign up

Back to Top